Authentisign

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 3 months ago
What happens when you hit "reset" on an authentisign signing?
Photo of Audrey

Audrey

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 3 months ago

  • 1
Photo of Reed Hortie

Reed Hortie, Champion

  • 65 Posts
  • 12 Reply Likes
It restarts the signing where you left it before sending. So you can make changes. If you have already sent it and reset, the signing is cancelled and the signers cannot access it.